DISCOVER Our
contacts

Contact us.

Infopoint
T +39 0571 20448
F +39 0571 261782

Azzurra Giannoni
sales manager, qualitity control
azzurra@tuscaniaspa.it

Sanny Giannoni
sales manager
sanny@tuscaniaspa.it

Simone Valtriani
production manager
info@tuscaniaspa.it

Marco Angiolini
accounting department
marco@tuscaniaspa.it

Francesco Giannoni
manager director
francesco@tuscaniaspa.it

Sara Maggio
sales assistant
sara@tuscaniaspa.it

Anna Solimano
sales assistant
anna@tuscaniaspa.it

Gabriele Di Stefano
sales assistant
gabriele@tuscaniaspa.it

Alessandra Rofi
logistic
alessandra@tuscaniaspa.it

Company data
Tuscania Industria Conciaria S.p.A.
Via dell’Ippocastano, 25/27
56022 Castelfranco di Sotto (Pi)
Tel. 0571 20448
P.ta IVA 02156540482